Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rosalie Nicholls

Rosalie Nicholls

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalie Nicholls
"The agent was helpful in solving my request"
Profile photo of Lori Loehr

Lori Loehr

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Loehr
"The best insurance company around. Courteous, helpful and always looking to save us money on our insurance. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Google user unkown

Google user unkown

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Google user unkown
"These guys are really the best. I've been Nothing but satisfied with the service the last 5 years or so, and they upped my coverage significantly for 2$ more. thanks again, Tim"
Profile photo of Karl Reitberger

Karl Reitberger

March 14, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Karl Reitberger
"Ken and his staff have been wonderful to me for many years; very understanding and willing to work with you through the hardest times. Shout out to Ryan Theil and Annmarie Bonar! Love you all@"
Profile photo of mike light

mike light

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mike light
"Wonderful staff, very polite while being professionals. Great service!!As i recommended giving them a shout if your looking for great insurance prices and even better customer care"
Profile photo of Rhonda, Perry O'Briskie

Rhonda, Perry O'Briskie

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda, Perry O'Briskie
"They have been our agent for years. Never had any problems with there service. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Teresa Mary Tarner

Teresa Mary Tarner

May 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Mary Tarner
"Eonderfull very happy here for 6 years affordable insurance."
Profile photo of Eff Gee Arr (EffGeeArr)

Eff Gee Arr (EffGeeArr)

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eff Gee Arr (EffGeeArr)
"Excellent folks. Helpful and polite. One of the best insurance places I've ever used."
Profile photo of Juliette Sanchez

Juliette Sanchez

November 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Juliette Sanchez
"Dear Ryan and team, You made my kid’s birthday a real treat today with your excellent service. Thank you for all your help as usual! Regards"
Profile photo of Amber Lundgren

Amber Lundgren

November 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Lundgren
"Ken and the entire staff have always been so friendly and helpgful! Ive been using them since i started driving and theyve helped me through now with renters insurance and a few different types of policies. Always looking to help you out the best way they can!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Ortiz

Cynthia Ortiz

October 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Ortiz
"Debbie is very kind, and helpful. Is there to help. She helped me save a lot. Thank you."
Profile photo of Lawrence McCauley

Lawrence McCauley

October 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence McCauley
"I have done business with this office for 17 years, and have no intention of ever leaving. I am consistently treated with empathy by this highly knowledgeable and extremely professional staff."
Profile photo of howcanipickaname

howcanipickaname

September 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by howcanipickaname
"I’ve been a very happy customer for over four years. Everyone at this office has been helpful and quick to respond to my questions. I highly recommend Ken and his wonderful team!"
Profile photo of Joe Parker

Joe Parker

September 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Parker
"Great customer experience with this agency. They go way above and beyond with what you would expect with a Insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Michele Stoffel

Michele Stoffel

September 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Stoffel
"Working with this agency was a great experience. Very helpful and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Stephanie Sudol

Stephanie Sudol

September 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Sudol
"Super nice and helpful office!"
Profile photo of Kim Giuffre

Kim Giuffre

September 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Giuffre
"The staff is always courteous and attentive. Every time I call I am received by someone who is extremely polite and helpful. They have always answered my questions promptly and made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Peter G (YoLowAccord)

Peter G (YoLowAccord)

September 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Peter G (YoLowAccord)
"The staff is very helpful and always answers my questions. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jamie Parker

Jamie Parker

September 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Parker
"The staff always goes above and beyond to help me and answer all my questions. I feel like I can trust them to help me make smart decisions about my policies! I highly reccomend this office!"
Profile photo of Jess P.

Jess P.

September 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jess P.
"I highly recommend Ken Lemenze State Farm Agency. They are always very helpful whenever I have a question about something. The staff are friendly and they are easy to reach by a phone call and by email. Thanks Tori for helping me!"
Profile photo of Michelle Sherwood

Michelle Sherwood

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Sherwood
"Stacy at their office is always very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Beau Forester

Beau Forester

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Beau Forester
"Great office! Always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Lisa Taravella

Lisa Taravella

September 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Taravella
"Any time I call in, they're friendly and helpful. Any problems I have pertaining to my car or house, they're very responsive."
Profile photo of Robert Waldo

Robert Waldo

August 31, 2017

4  out of  5 rating by Robert Waldo
"Easy to work with, including changes."